Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Office of the Revisor of Statutes

148.7815 FEES.

Subdivision 1.Fees.

The board shall establish fees as follows:

(1) application fee, $50; and

(2) annual license fee, $100.

Subd. 2.Proration of fees.

The board may prorate the initial annual fee for licensure under section 148.7808. Athletic trainers licensed under section 148.7808 are required to pay the full fee upon license renewal.

Subd. 3.Penalty for a late application for license renewal.

The penalty for late submission of a license renewal application under section 148.7809 is $15.

Subd. 4.Nonrefundable fees.

The fees in this section are nonrefundable.

Official Publication of the State of Minnesota
Revisor of Statutes