2017 Minnesota Statutes
This section has been affected by law enacted during the 2018 legislative session. More info...
Note: see session law sections for effective dates.
The board shall establish fees as follows:
(1) application fee, $50;
(2) annual registration fee, $100;
(3) temporary registration, $100; and
(4) temporary permit, $50.
Subd. 2.Proration of fees.
The board may prorate the initial annual fee for registration under section 148.7808. Athletic trainers registered under section 148.7808 are required to pay the full fee upon registration renewal.
Subd. 3.Penalty for a late application for registration renewal.
The penalty for late submission of a registration renewal application under section 148.7809 is $15.
Subd. 4.Nonrefundable fees.
The fees in this section are nonrefundable.
Copyright © 2017 by the Revisor of Statutes, State of Minnesota. All rights reserved.