Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Office of the Revisor of Statutes

148.7815 FEES.
    Subdivision 1. Fees. The board shall establish fees as follows:
(1) application fee, $50;
(2) annual registration fee, $100;
(3) temporary registration, $100; and
(4) temporary permit, $50.
    Subd. 2. Proration of fees. The board may prorate the initial annual fee for registration
under section 148.7808. Athletic trainers registered under section 148.7808 are required to pay
the full fee upon registration renewal.
    Subd. 3. Penalty for a late application for registration renewal. The penalty for late
submission of a registration renewal application under section 148.7809 is $15.
    Subd. 4. Nonrefundable fees. The fees in this section are nonrefundable.
History: 1993 c 232 s 16; 1999 c 33 s 9,10

Official Publication of the State of Minnesota
Revisor of Statutes