Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Office of the Revisor of Statutes


Where no other penalty is specified a violation of any provision of this chapter is a misdemeanor. A minimum fine of $100 must be assessed against a person under the age of 21 years who violates section 340A.503.

Official Publication of the State of Minnesota
Revisor of Statutes