Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Office of the Revisor of Statutes

340A.703 Misdemeanors.

Where no other penalty is specified a violation of any provision of this chapter is a misdemeanor. A minimum fine of $100 must be assessed against a person under the age of 21 years who violates section 340A.503.

HIST: 1985 c 305 art 9 s 3; 1987 c 152 art 1 s 1; 1999 c 216 art 3 s 1

Official Publication of the State of Minnesota
Revisor of Statutes