Minnesota Office of the Revisor of Statutes
[*Add Subtitle/link: Office]

Menu

Revisor of Statutes Menu

Pdf

2013 Minnesota Statutes

83.31 CHANGES SUBSEQUENT TO REGISTRATION.

Subdivision 1.Report of sales.

The commissioner may by rule or order require the subdivider or subdivider's agent to submit reports of sales.

Subd. 2.Report of material changes.

A subdivider or subdivider's agent shall within 30 days report any material changes in the information contained in the application for registration or the exhibits appended thereto on file with the commissioner by submitting an application to amend accompanied by an amendment fee of $25.

Subd. 3.Rules; form of amendment.

The commissioner may by rule define what shall be considered a material change and prescribe the format for an application to amend. The amendment shall become effective when ordered by the commissioner.

700 State Office Building, 100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., St. Paul, MN 55155 ♦ Phone: (651) 296-2868 ♦ TTY: 1-800-627-3529 ♦ Fax: (651) 296-0569