Minnesota Office of the Revisor of Statutes
[*Add Subtitle/link: Office]

Menu

Revisor of Statutes Menu

1999 Minnesota Statutes

This is a historical version of this statute section. Also view the most recent published version.

340A.703 Misdemeanors.

Where no other penalty is specified a violation of any provision of this chapter is a misdemeanor. A minimum fine of $100 must be assessed against a person under the age of 21 years who violates section 340A.503.

HIST: 1985 c 305 art 9 s 3; 1987 c 152 art 1 s 1; 1999 c 216 art 3 s 1

700 State Office Building, 100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., St. Paul, MN 55155 ♦ Phone: (651) 296-2868 ♦ TTY: 1-800-627-3529 ♦ Fax: (651) 296-0569