Minnesota Office of the Revisor of Statutes
[*Add Subtitle/link: Office]

Menu

Revisor of Statutes Menu

Pdf

2013 Minnesota Statutes

147E.40 FEES.

Subdivision 1.Fees.

Fees are as follows:

(1) registration application fee, $200;

(2) renewal fee, $150;

(3) late fee, $75;

(4) inactive status fee, $50; and

(5) temporary permit fee, $25.

Subd. 2.Proration of fees.

The board may prorate the initial annual registration fee. All registrants are required to pay the full fee upon registration renewal.

Subd. 3.Penalty fee for late renewals.

An application for registration renewal submitted after the deadline must be accompanied by a late fee in addition to the required fees.

Subd. 4.Nonrefundable fees.

All of the fees in subdivision 1 are nonrefundable.

History:

2008 c 348 s 10

700 State Office Building, 100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., St. Paul, MN 55155 ♦ Phone: (651) 296-2868 ♦ TTY: 1-800-627-3529 ♦ Fax: (651) 296-0569