The board may charge a fee of $25 per license verification to a licensee for verification of licensure status provided to other veterinary licensing boards.
The board may charge a fee of $50 per submission to a sponsor for review and approval of individual continuing education seminars, courses, wet labs, and lectures. This fee does not apply to continuing education sponsors that already meet the criteria for preapproval under Minnesota Rules, part 9100.1000, subpart 3, item A.
Official Publication of the State of Minnesota
Revisor of Statutes