Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Office of the Revisor of Statutes

156.015 FEES.
    Subdivision 1. Verification of licensure. The board may charge a fee of $25 per license
verification to a licensee for verification of licensure status provided to other veterinary licensing
boards.
    Subd. 2. Continuing education review. The board may charge a fee of $50 per submission
to a sponsor for review and approval of individual continuing education seminars, courses, wet
labs, and lectures. This fee does not apply to continuing education sponsors that already meet the
criteria for preapproval under Minnesota Rules, part 9100.1000, subpart 3, item A.
History: 2007 c 147 art 16 s 14