Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Office of the Revisor of Statutes


Subdivision 1.Named.

Historic sites established and confirmed as historic sites together with the counties in which they are situated are listed in this section and shall be named as indicated in this section.

Subd. 2.Alexander Ramsey House.

Alexander Ramsey House; Ramsey County.

Subd. 3.Birch Coulee Battlefield.

Birch Coulee Battlefield; Renville County.

Subd. 4.Bourassa's Fur Post.

Bourassa's Fur Post; St. Louis County.

Subd. 5.

[Repealed, 1996 c 452 s 40]

Subd. 6.Camp Coldwater.

Camp Coldwater; Hennepin County.

Subd. 7.Charles A. Lindbergh House.

Charles A. Lindbergh House; Morrison County.

Subd. 8.Folsom House.

Folsom House; Chisago County.

Subd. 9.Forest History Center.

Forest History Center; Itasca County.


1993 c 181 s 2,13

Subd. 10.Fort Renville.

Fort Renville; Chippewa County.

Subd. 11.Fort Ridgely.

Fort Ridgely; Nicollet County.

Subd. 12.Grand Mound.

Grand Mound; Koochiching County.

Subd. 13.Harkin Store.

Harkin Store; Nicollet County.

Subd. 14.Historic Fort Snelling.

Historic Fort Snelling; Hennepin County.

Subd. 15.Itasca Headwaters.

Itasca Headwaters; Clearwater County.

Subd. 16.James J. Hill House.

James J. Hill House; Ramsey County.

Subd. 17.Jeffers Petroglyphs.

Jeffers Petroglyphs; Cottonwood County.

Subd. 18.Lac Qui Parle Mission.

Lac Qui Parle Mission; Chippewa County.

Subd. 19.Lower Sioux Agency.

Lower Sioux Agency; Redwood County.

Subd. 20.Marine Mill.

Marine Mill; Washington County.

Subd. 21.Meighen Store.

Meighen Store; Fillmore County.

Subd. 22.Mille Lacs Indian Museum.

Mille Lacs Indian Museum; Mille Lacs County.

Subd. 23.Minnehaha Depot.

Minnehaha Depot; Hennepin County.

Subd. 24.Minnesota State Capitol.

Minnesota State Capitol; Ramsey County.

Subd. 25.Morrison Mounds.

Morrison Mounds; Otter Tail County.

Subd. 26.North West Company Fur Post.

North West Company Fur Post; Pine County.

Subd. 27.Oliver H. Kelley Farm.

Oliver H. Kelley Farm; Sherburne County.

Subd. 28.Solomon G. Comstock House.

Solomon G. Comstock House; Clay County.

Subd. 29.Split Rock Lighthouse.

Split Rock Lighthouse; Lake County.

Subd. 30.Stumne Mounds.

Stumne Mounds; Pine County.

Subd. 31.Trail Along Railroad Right-Of-Way.

Trail Along Railroad Right-Of-Way; Hennepin County.

Subd. 32.Traverse des Sioux.

Traverse des Sioux; Nicollet County.

Subd. 33.Upper Sioux Agency.

Upper Sioux Agency; Yellow Medicine County.

Subd. 34.William G. Le Duc House.

William G. Le Duc House; Dakota County.

Subd. 35.William W. Mayo House.

William W. Mayo House; Le Sueur County.

Official Publication of the State of Minnesota
Revisor of Statutes