Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Office of the Revisor of Statutes

148.997 FEES.
    Subdivision 1. Fees. (a) The application fee is $130.
    (b) The criminal background check fee is $6.
    Subd. 2. Nonrefundable fees. The fees in this section are nonrefundable.
    Subd. 3. Deposit. Fees received under sections 148.995 to 148.997 shall be deposited in
the state government special revenue fund.
History: 2007 c 147 art 9 s 29

Official Publication of the State of Minnesota
Revisor of Statutes