Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Office of the Revisor of Statutes

148.997 FEES.

Subdivision 1.Fees.

(a) The application fee is $185.

(b) The criminal background check fee is $15.

Subd. 2.Nonrefundable fees.

The fees in this section are nonrefundable.

Subd. 3.Deposit.

Fees received under sections 148.995 to 148.997 shall be deposited in the state government special revenue fund.

Official Publication of the State of Minnesota
Revisor of Statutes