Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Office of the Revisor of Statutes

203B.081 Locations for absentee voting in person.

An eligible voter may vote by absentee ballot during the 30 days before the election in the office of the county auditor and at any other polling place designated by the county auditor. The county auditor shall make such designations at least 90 days before the election. At least one voting booth in each polling place must be made available by the county auditor for this purpose.

HIST: 1997 c 147 s 17; 1999 c 132 s 12

Official Publication of the State of Minnesota
Revisor of Statutes