Except as otherwise provided in Minnesota Statutes, section 171.171, the commissioner shall suspend the driver's license of a person upon receiving a record of conviction under Minnesota Statutes, section 171.22, for a period of:
90 days, if the person has no other convictions under that section within a five-year period; or
180 days if the person has been convicted two or more times under that section within a five-year period.
16 SR 1177; L 1992 c 571 art 14 s 13
January 3, 2003
Official Publication of the State of Minnesota
Revisor of Statutes