The commissioner shall suspend the driver's license of a person on receipt of a second conviction within five years of a prior conviction under Minnesota Statutes, section 169.444, subdivision 2, paragraph (a), or 171.18, subdivision 1, clause (8), for:
30 days for the second offense within five years;
90 days for the third offense within five years; and
one year for the fourth or any subsequent offense within five years.
27 SR 466
January 3, 2003
Official Publication of the State of Minnesota
Revisor of Statutes