Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature
Advanced Search

Office of the Revisor of Statutes

4665.9090 MINNESOTA CLEAN INDOOR AIR ACT.

Except as noted in items A and B, a $200 penalty assessment shall be issued for any violation of Minnesota Statutes, sections 144.411 to 144.417, the Minnesota Clean Indoor Air Act, or any rules adopted under this act:

A.

that portion of section 144.414, subdivision 3, paragraph (b), that states:

"... pursuant to a policy established by the administrator of the program that identifies circumstances in which prohibiting smoking would interfere with the treatment of persons recovering from chemical dependency or mental illness.", $100; and

B.

section 144.414, subdivision 3, paragraph (c), $100.

Statutory Authority:

MS s 144.653

History:

17 SR 6

Published Electronically:

October 11, 2007