Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature
Advanced Search

Office of the Revisor of Statutes

4665.9080 REPORTING OF MALTREATMENT OF VULNERABLE ADULTS.

Penalty assessments for violations of Minnesota Statutes, section 626.557, are as follows:

A.

subdivision 3, $250;

B.

subdivision 3a, $100;

C.

subdivision 4, $250;

D.

subdivision 9, $250;

E.

subdivision 14, $350;

F.

subdivision 15, $350; and

G.

subdivision 17, $250.

Statutory Authority:

MS s 144.653

History:

17 SR 6

Published Electronically:

October 11, 2007