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4665.9090 MINNESOTA CLEAN INDOOR AIR ACT.

Except as noted in items A and B, a $200 penalty assessment shall be issued for any
violation of Minnesota Statutes, sections 144.411 to 144.417, the Minnesota Clean Indoor
Air Act, or any rules adopted under this act:

A. that portion of section 144.414, subdivision 3, paragraph (b), that states:

"... pursuant to a policy established by the administrator of the program that identifies
circumstances in which prohibiting smoking would interfere with the treatment of
persons recovering from chemical dependency or mental illness.", $100; and

B. section 144.414, subdivision 3, paragraph (c), $100.
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