Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Office of the Revisor of Statutes


The county office assigned this duty by the county board pursuant to section 485.27 shall endorse thereon the date and hour of filing and, at the expense of the county, shall provide a hospital lien book with proper index in which the county office shall enter the date and hour of such filing, the names and addresses of such hospital, the operators thereof and of such patient, the amount claimed and the names and addresses of those claimed to be liable for damages. The county office shall be paid $5 as a fee for such filing and $5 as a fee for filing each lien satisfaction.

Official Publication of the State of Minnesota
Revisor of Statutes