Minnesota Legislature - Office of the Revisor of Statutes
MN Legislature

Menu

Revisor of Statutes Menu

Authenticate

Pdf

2017 Minnesota Statutes

340A.304 LICENSE SUSPENSION AND REVOCATION.

The commissioner shall revoke, or suspend for up to 60 days, a license issued under section 340A.301 or 340A.302, or impose a fine of up to $2,000 for each violation, on a finding that the licensee has violated a state law or rule of the commissioner relating to the possession, sale, transportation, or importation of alcoholic beverages. A license revocation or suspension under this section is a contested case under sections 14.57 to 14.69 of the Administrative Procedure Act.

700 State Office Building, 100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., St. Paul, MN 55155 ♦ Phone: (651) 296-2868 ♦ TTY: 1-800-627-3529 ♦ Fax: (651) 296-0569