Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Office of the Revisor of Statutes


A debtor, or an occupant of a manufactured home acting on behalf of a debtor, may within the 30-day period specified in the notices required by section 327.64, cure a default by tendering full payment of the sums then in arrears under the terms of the security agreement, or by otherwise remedying the default, and by paying the reasonable costs, not to exceed the sum of $100, incurred by the secured party to enforce the security agreement. Cure of a default in accordance with the provisions of this section shall suspend the secured party's right to seek repossession of the manufactured home under the provisions of sections 327.61 to 327.67.

Official Publication of the State of Minnesota
Revisor of Statutes