Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Office of the Revisor of Statutes

256R.43 BED HOLDS.

The commissioner shall limit payment for leave days in a nursing facility to 30 percent of that nursing facility's total payment rate for the involved resident, and shall allow this payment only when the occupancy of the nursing facility, inclusive of bed hold days, is equal to or greater than 96 percent, notwithstanding Minnesota Rules, part 9505.0415.