Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Office of the Revisor of Statutes


Upon the filing of an application under section 216B.42 or upon complaint by an affected utility that the provisions of sections 216B.39 to 216B.42 have been violated, the commission shall hold a hearing, upon notice, within 30 days after the filing of the complaint, and shall render its decision within 30 days after the hearing.

Official Publication of the State of Minnesota
Revisor of Statutes