Minnesota Office of the Revisor of Statutes
[*Add Subtitle/link: Office]

Menu

Revisor of Statutes Menu

2004 Minnesota Statutes

This is a historical version of this statute section. Also view the most recent published version.

124D.096 On-line learning aid.

(a) The on-line learning aid for an on-line learning provider equals the product of the adjusted on-line learning average daily membership for students under section 124D.095, subdivision 8, paragraph (d), times the student grade level weighting under section 126C.05, subdivision 1, times the formula allowance.

(b) Notwithstanding section 127A.45, the department must pay each on-line learning provider 80 percent of the amount in paragraph (a) within 45 days of receiving final enrollment and course completion information each quarter or semester. A final payment equal to 20 percent of the amount in paragraph (a) must be made on September 30 of the next fiscal year.

HIST: 1Sp2003 c 9 art 2 s 37; 1Sp2003 c 23 s 15

700 State Office Building, 100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., St. Paul, MN 55155 ♦ Phone: (651) 296-2868 ♦ TTY: 1-800-627-3529 ♦ Fax: (651) 296-0569