Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Office of the Revisor of Statutes

60A.964 FEES.

Subdivision 1.Amount.

The licensing fee for a viatical settlement provider, viatical settlement broker, or viatical settlement investment agent license is $750 for initial licensure and $250 for each annual renewal. The fees must be limited to the cost of license administration and enforcement and must be deposited in the state treasury, credited to a special account, and appropriated to the commissioner.

Subd. 2.Automatic revocation.

A license is automatically revoked for failure to pay the licensing fee within the terms prescribed by the commissioner.

Official Publication of the State of Minnesota
Revisor of Statutes