Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Office of the Revisor of Statutes

147D.27 FEES.

Subdivision 1.Licensure fee.

The license application fee is $100. The fee for initial licensure and annual renewal is $100. The fee for inactive status is $50. The fee for a temporary permit is $75.

Subd. 2.Proration of fees.

The board may prorate the initial licensure fee. All licensed traditional midwives are required to pay the full fee upon license renewal.

Subd. 3.Penalty fee for late renewals.

An application for license renewal submitted after the deadline must be accompanied by a late fee of $75 in addition to the required fees.

Subd. 4.Nonrefundable fees.

The fees in this section are nonrefundable.


1999 c 162 s 14

Official Publication of the State of Minnesota
Revisor of Statutes