Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Office of the Revisor of Statutes


Annually within 120 days following the end of the provider's fiscal year, the provider shall file with the county recorder of the county in which the facility is or will be located a revised disclosure statement setting forth, as of the end of the fiscal year, information meeting the requirements of section 80D.04, and pay a $100 filing fee. The revised disclosure statement shall include a narrative describing any material differences between (a) the pro forma income statements filed in response to section 80D.04, subdivision 1, clause (l) as a part of the disclosure statement filed most immediately subsequent to the start of the provider's most recently completed fiscal year and (b) the actual results of operations during the fiscal year together with the revised pro forma income statements being filed as a part of the revised disclosure statement. A provider may, upon payment of a $100 filing fee, revise its disclosure statement on file with the county recorder at any other time if, in the opinion of the provider, revision is necessary to prevent the disclosure statement from containing a material misstatement of fact or omitting to state a material fact required to be stated therein. Only the most recently filed disclosure statement with respect to a facility, and in any event only a disclosure statement dated within 120 days prior to the date as of which the determination is made, shall be deemed current for purposes of sections 80D.01 to 80D.16 or be delivered pursuant to section 80D.04. In addition, the provider shall make the revised disclosure statement available for inspection by residents during regular business hours.

Official Publication of the State of Minnesota
Revisor of Statutes