Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Office of the Revisor of Statutes


A person with a registration in effect, within 30 days after the person becomes aware of, or should have become aware of, the occurrence of any material change in the information on file with the commissioner, including the disclosure statement, which change could adversely affect purchasers, shall notify the commissioner in writing of the change by an application to amend the registration accompanied by a filing fee of $25. If the amendment is approved by the commissioner, it shall become effective upon the issuance by the commissioner of an order approving the amendment. The amendment shall automatically become effective upon the expiration of 15 business days following filing with the commissioner unless the commissioner has prior thereto issued an order denying or approving the amendment.


1985 c 129 s 7

Official Publication of the State of Minnesota
Revisor of Statutes