Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Office of the Revisor of Statutes


The commissioner shall revoke, or suspend for up to 60 days, a license issued under section 340A.301 or 340A.302, or impose a fine of up to $2,000 for each violation, on a finding that the licensee has violated a state law or rule of the commissioner relating to the possession, sale, transportation, or importation of alcoholic beverages. A license revocation or suspension under this section is a contested case under sections 14.57 to 14.69 of the Administrative Procedure Act.

Official Publication of the State of Minnesota
Revisor of Statutes