Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Office of the Revisor of Statutes

    Each year, each registrant under the provisions of this chapter must, not more than 60 nor
less than 30 days before its registration is to expire, apply to the commissioner for renewal of its
registration on a form prescribed by the commissioner. The application must be signed by the
registrant under penalty of perjury, contain current information on all matters required in the
original application, and be accompanied by a payment of $250. The registrant must maintain
a continuous surety bond that satisfies the requirements of section 332A.04, subdivision 4,
provided that the commissioner may require a different amount that is at least equal to the largest
amount that has accrued in the registrant's trust account during the previous year. The renewal is
effective for one year.
History: 2007 c 57 art 3 s 49

Official Publication of the State of Minnesota
Revisor of Statutes