Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Office of the Revisor of Statutes

341.321 FEE SCHEDULE.
The fee schedule for licenses issued by the Minnesota Boxing Commission is as follows:
(1) referees, $35 for each initial license and each renewal;
(2) promoters, $400 for each initial license and each renewal;
(3) judges, $25 for each initial license and each renewal;
(4) trainers, $35 for each initial license and each renewal;
(5) ring announcers, $25 for each initial license and each renewal;
(6) boxers' seconds, $25 for each initial license and each renewal;
(7) timekeepers, $25 for each initial license and each renewal; and
(8) boxers, $35 for each initial license and each renewal.
All fees collected by the Minnesota Boxing Commission must be deposited in the Boxing
Commission account in the special revenue fund.
History: 2006 c 282 art 11 s 25