A person meeting the requirements for issuance of a temporary permit to practice veterinary medicine under Minnesota Statutes, section 156.072, subdivision 5, pending examination, who desires a temporary permit shall pay a fee of $50 to the board.
A person requesting issuance of a duplicate or replacement license shall pay a fee of $10 to the board.
October 2, 2007
Copyright © 2007 by the Revisor of Statutes, State of Minnesota. All rights reserved.
700 State Office Building, 100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., St. Paul, MN 55155 ♦ Phone: (651) 296-2868 ♦ TTY: 1-800-627-3529 ♦ Fax: (651) 296-0569