A person meeting the requirements for issuance of a temporary permit to practice veterinary medicine under Minnesota Statutes, section 156.072, subdivision 5, pending examination, who desires a temporary permit shall pay a fee of $50 to the board.
A person requesting issuance of a duplicate or replacement license shall pay a fee of $10 to the board.
17 SR 2106; 20 SR 340
October 2, 2007
Copyright © 2007 by the Revisor of Statutes, State of Minnesota. All rights reserved.