Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Office of the Revisor of Statutes

6116.0070 APPEAL.

The terms, conditions, denial, or revocation of any permit issued pursuant to parts 6116.0010 to 6116.0060 may, within 30 days of receipt of written notice, be appealed to the commissioner by filing a written request for review. If written request is not submitted within 30 days, the permit decision becomes final.

Statutory Authority:

MS s 378.22


13 SR 1235

Published Electronically:

June 11, 2008

Official Publication of the State of Minnesota
Revisor of Statutes