Property owners shall comply with lead orders issued under Minnesota Statutes, section 144.9504, subdivision 5, within 60 days of when the order is issued or within 60 days of when weather permits for exterior work. Property owners are subject to enforcement actions if compliance is not met.
MS s 144.9508
29 SR 531
November 29, 2004
Official Publication of the State of Minnesota
Revisor of Statutes