Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Office of the Revisor of Statutes


Any company that violates subdivision 1 of section 72A.41, shall be required to pay a penalty of not less than $100 nor more than $1,000 for each offense, to be recovered on behalf of the state.


1967 c 590 s 5

Official Publication of the State of Minnesota
Revisor of Statutes