Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Office of the Revisor of Statutes


Any person who willfully wears, exhibits, displays, prints or uses, for any purpose, the badge, motto, button, decoration, charm, emblem, rosette, or other insignia of any association or organization mentioned in section 333.07, duly registered, unless entitled to use and wear the same under the constitution and bylaws, rules, and regulations of the association or organization, is guilty of a misdemeanor; and upon conviction shall be punished by a fine of not exceeding $100 and in default of payment committed to jail for a period of not to exceed 60 days.

Official Publication of the State of Minnesota
Revisor of Statutes