Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Office of the Revisor of Statutes

25.342 CERTIFICATES, FREE SALE.

A nonrefundable application fee of $25 must accompany all free sale certificate requests to facilitate the movement of Minnesota processed and manufactured feeds destined for export from the state. Each label submitted for review must be accompanied by a nonrefundable $50 application fee.