Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Office of the Revisor of Statutes


The following are designated as the Minnesota State Colleges and Universities: the state community, technical, and consolidated colleges located at Alexandria, Albert Lea, Anoka, Austin, Bemidji, Bloomington, Brainerd, Brooklyn Park, Cambridge, Canby, Cloquet, Coon Rapids, Detroit Lakes, Duluth, East Grand Forks, Eden Prairie, Ely, Eveleth, Faribault, Fergus Falls, Grand Rapids, Granite Falls, Hibbing, Hutchinson, International Falls, Inver Grove Heights, Jackson, Mahtomedi, Minneapolis, Moorhead, North Mankato, Owatonna, Pine City, Pipestone, Red Wing, Rochester, Rosemount, St. Cloud, St. Paul, Staples, Thief River Falls, Virginia, Wadena, White Bear Lake, Willmar, Winona, and Worthington; and the state universities located at Bemidji, Mankato, Marshall, Moorhead, St. Cloud, Winona, and the seven-county metropolitan area.

Official Publication of the State of Minnesota
Revisor of Statutes