Minnesota Office of the Revisor of Statutes
[*Add Subtitle/link: Office]

Menu

Revisor of Statutes Menu

2003 Minnesota Statutes

This is a historical version of this statute section. Also view the most recent published version.

330.09 Notification of change of address.

Notice in writing shall be given to the auditor of the county where licensed by each licensee of any change of address, whereupon the auditor shall issue a duplicate license showing the licensee's new address for which a fee of $3 shall be paid into the county treasury. The auditor shall notify the secretary of state of a change in address. A change of address, without notification to the auditor, shall result in the automatic cancellation of any license theretofore issued after the expiration of 30 days from the date of such change of address.

HIST: 1965 c 874 s 4; 1986 c 444

700 State Office Building, 100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., St. Paul, MN 55155 ♦ Phone: (651) 296-2868 ♦ TTY: 1-800-627-3529 ♦ Fax: (651) 296-0569