Minnesota Office of the Revisor of Statutes
[*Add Subtitle/link: Office]

Menu

Revisor of Statutes Menu

Pdf

2009 Minnesota Statutes

This is a historical version of this statute section. Also view the most recent published version.

219.98 FEES FOR APPLYING FOR ORDER.

A person other than the state, a state agency, or a political subdivision, who applies for an order of the commissioner of transportation relating to clearances under section 219.47, permitting the abandonment or removal of track, or permitting abandonment of a station or discontinuance or reduction of agency service, shall pay, at the time the application is filed, into the state treasury a fee of $100. A person other than the state, a state agency, or a political subdivision, applying for an order of the commissioner under any other provision of this chapter shall pay, at the time the application is filed, into the state treasury a fee of $50.

700 State Office Building, 100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., St. Paul, MN 55155 ♦ Phone: (651) 296-2868 ♦ TTY: 1-800-627-3529 ♦ Fax: (651) 296-0569