In addition to the fees established in Minnesota Rules, chapter 2500, the board is authorized to charge the fees in this section.
The annual renewal of an inactive acupuncture registration fee is $25.
The acupuncture reinstatement fee is $50.
(a) Animal chiropractic registration fee is $125.
(b) Animal chiropractic registration renewal fee is $75.
(c) Animal chiropractic inactive renewal fee is $25.
Copyright © 2016 by the Revisor of Statutes, State of Minnesota. All rights reserved.
700 State Office Building, 100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., St. Paul, MN 55155 ♦ Phone: (651) 296-2868 ♦ TTY: 1-800-627-3529 ♦ Fax: (651) 296-0569