Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Office of the Revisor of Statutes


All farm bulk milk pickup tankers, milk transports, and tankers used to transport milk products must be inspected and obtain a permit issued by the commissioner at least once every 12 months. The owner or operator must pay a $25 permit fee per tanker to the commissioner. The commissioner may appoint a person the commissioner deems qualified to make inspections.

Official Publication of the State of Minnesota
Revisor of Statutes