Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Office of the Revisor of Statutes


The disability levels and types covered under the service worker category in the state civil service may include persons with physical disabilities, mental health disabilities, and developmental disabilities.

Official Publication of the State of Minnesota
Revisor of Statutes