Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Office of the Revisor of Statutes

62T.12 FEES.

Every accountable provider network subject to this chapter shall pay to the commissioner fees as prescribed by the commissioner pursuant to section 144.122. The initial fees are:

(1) filing an application for licensure, $500;

(2) filing an amendment to a license, $90;

(3) filing an annual report, $200;

(4) filing of renewal of licensure based on a fee of $1,000 per 1,000 enrollees, with renewal every three years; and

(5) other filing fees as specified by rule.

Official Publication of the State of Minnesota
Revisor of Statutes