Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Office of the Revisor of Statutes


Each health maintenance organization subject to sections 62D.01 to 62D.30 shall submit to the commissioner of health each year before June 15 a certificate of authority renewal fee in the amount of $10,000 each plus 20 cents per person enrolled in the health maintenance organization on December 31 of the preceding year. The commissioner may adjust the renewal fee in rule under the provisions of chapter 14.

Official Publication of the State of Minnesota
Revisor of Statutes