Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Office of the Revisor of Statutes

386.68 FEES.

The following fees must be paid to the commissioner: an initial licensing fee of $50; and a license renewal fee of $40.

Official Publication of the State of Minnesota
Revisor of Statutes