Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Office of the Revisor of Statutes

150A.31 FEES.

(a) The initial biennial registration fee is $50.

(b) The biennial renewal registration fee is $25.

(c) The fees specified in this section are nonrefundable and shall be deposited in the state government special revenue fund.


2012 c 269 s 8

Official Publication of the State of Minnesota
Revisor of Statutes