Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Office of the Revisor of Statutes

31.611 VEAL.

No person shall sell, offer or expose for sale, or have in possession with intent to sell, the veal of calves killed when less than four weeks old. Any person violating any of the provisions of this section shall be guilty of a misdemeanor and shall be fined not less than $50, or by imprisonment for not less than 60 days.


(3826) 1921 c 495 s 37

Official Publication of the State of Minnesota
Revisor of Statutes